Lil Nas X Announces Tracklist for Upcoming EP "7"

04 Jun

Lil Nas X has been making history with his single "Old Town Road," and it doesn't look like he is stopping any time soon. 

After teasing his new album cover by trolling Drake, it looks like Lil Nas X is ready to release his first official EP. He took to social media to reveal the tracklist and title of his new EP, which is called 7.

It's no surprise there are seven tracks on the album. It features the smash hit "Old Town Road" remix, as well as six other tracks. 

7 (EP Tracklist) 

1. Old Town Road (Remix)

2. Panini

3. F9mily 

4. Kick it

5. Rodeo

6. Bring U Down 

7. C7osure

* The email will not be published on the website.